Board of Trustees

The Village Board of Trustees acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Board looks to the Village's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The goal of the Board is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the Village as a whole.


Our Village Board consists of 6 elected members.  Our board members are Gary Buss, Monty Cotter, Katie Kalina, Vickye Norris, Brittany Busker, and Ken Vinnedge.